Goldstein Legal logo
01753 865165
Gold starGold starGold starGold starGold star

Goldstein Legal is rated 4.90 stars by Reviews.co.uk based on 49 reviews

4.90 / 5 Rating
49 Reviews
Advice was strong and helpful
Ayla the solicitor that handle my case was excellent. Very professional and friendly. Always kept me updated. I couldn't fix a fault if I tried. Richard mills
It was an expensive service for some advice which fortunately I have not had to use as company has not pursued action against me. I am sure the matter would of been handled well if I had to have pursued it. I had understood that any part of the initial payment would of been refunded as I did not pursue action but it seems that initial fee is taken up as did not get any refund.
Reviews.co.uk logoPlease also feel free to check our Reviews.co.uk testimonials page.

Testimonials

We are proud to receive great feedback on the work we do.  Here’s a selection of our favourite client testimonials.  For our very latest client reviews please check out Reviews.co.uk.

The whole team are unusually responsive and efficient

I was recommended by a colleague to contact Goldstein Legal to help me with some issues and I have to say I was extremely impressed with everything they did. The whole team are unusually responsive and efficient and I wouldn’t hesitate to use them and recommend their services to others.

Anonymous franchisee, October 19, 2016

…informative, professional and efficient

We have been using Goldstein Legal Services for nearly two years now, over varied tasks such as shop leases & office leases. They have been very informative, professional and efficient in their line of business. I would definitely recommend them as the service was outstanding.

Charity, February 22 2016

Successfully negotiated damages for misrepresentation

In my experience I found Roz and Catrina both responsive and professional when  dealing with my case. This was balanced with a friendly and  approachable manner. From the outset, I was provided with comprehensive and honest advice relating to possible outcomes, timescales and next steps with clarity being provided where needed. I would not hesitate in  recommending their expert counsel to anyone who finds  themselves in a similar situation.

Anonymous franchisee, May 18, 2015

Quick and thorough

We needed a business contract reviewed and tailored to our requirements. Roz and her team handled the matter very quickly, providing sound advice. She also helped us to think through some of the details which we hadn’t considered before. We ended up with a solid contract which covered all our requirements.

Gordon Smith, UKcentric Ltd, February 13, 2015

Diplomacy and Professionalism

Goldstein Legal handled our matter with diplomacy and professionalism and we’d like to thank them for having achieved such good results.   We really do appreciate all the support and advice the company gave us, which led to exactly the outcome we’d hoped to reach.

DC, February 13, 2015

Expert insight into the franchise industry

Goldstein Legal’s expert insight into the franchise industry was invaluable to us.  This, coupled with the bespoke, straight-forward and highly effective service which Goldstein Legal are so well known for resulted in an extremely positive outcome for us.  In addition, liaising with the Goldstein Legal team was a pleasure from start to finish.

Warren Ferguson, Franchise Director, World Options, January 27, 2015

Great confidence in their ability

It is essential for franchise consultants to have access to lawyers they can trust. I have introduced Goldstein Legal to clients as I have great confidence in their ability to be thorough and efficient.

James Eades, Franchise Your Business, December 5, 2014

Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

I was able to put complete trust in Goldstein Legal.  From the very beginning they demystified the whole process and came up with straight-forward effective solutions.   The benefits to my business were remarkable and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Goldstein Legal to my friends and associates.

Julie Hoffenberg, Fitness for Woman, December 5, 2014

Goldstein Legal are among my most valued consultants

There are very few law firms that are able to provide the calibre of advice expected of a top city law firm while maintaining a tailor-made and personal service.  Goldstein Legal is such a firm and we were very fortunate to have had them act on our behalf.  I count Goldstein Legal among my most valued consultants.

Geoff Knapp, ICE, December 1, 2014

Working with Goldstein Legal is incredibly easy and rewarding

We have found working with Goldstein Legal incredibly easy and rewarding. All the contracts were written in clear, simple English and they covered every eventuality which is key for any franchisor. We can now move forward, safe in the knowledge that we have protected our franchise interests and we have put all the right plans in place.

Neil Barrie, Matts Mowing, June 12, 2014

No-nonsense advice

Goldstein Legal provides no-nonsense advice that you would get from any top city law firm. The difference is that the service is personal, they care about every client no matter who they are and they provide great value.

Ashton Ward, Archer Mathieson, December 5, 2013

Excellent customer-focussed approach

The reason we keep going back to Goldstein Legal is because of the excellent customer focused approach. I know that we can phone at any time and we get an immediate response. We have used them for all sorts of commercial work and we receive consistently good service and advice.

Rebecca Jones, Proteus Virtual, October 5, 2013